?

Log in

fall 2005 tour dates - Full on Night

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile
> ( website )

October 28th, 2005


Previous Entry Share Next Entry
waltztree
04:05 pm - fall 2005 tour dates
Sun Oct 23 Austin, TX - Cactus Cafe w/Invert
Tue Oct 25 Tucson, AZ - Solar Culture Center w/Invert
Wed Oct 26 (9:30 PM) San Diego, CA - The Casbah w/Invert
Fri Oct 28 Los Angeles, CA - The Knitting Factory-LA w/Invert, TBA
Tue Nov 1 San Francisco, CA - Great American Music Hall w/Invert
Wed Nov 2 (9:30 PM) Sacramento, CA - Harlow's Night Club w/Invert
Thu Nov 3 Eugene, OR - WOW Hall w/Invert
Fri Nov 4 (9:00 PM) Portland, OR - Doug Fir Lounge w/Tristeza, Invert
Sat Nov 5 Seattle, WA - Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room w/Tristeza, Invert
Mon Nov 7 Vancouver, BC - Richard's On Richards Cabaret w/Invert
Wed Nov 9 Salt Lake City, UT - Club Sound w/Invert
Fri Nov 11 Aspen, CO - Belly Up Aspen w/Invert
Sun Nov 13 Denver, CO - Lion's Lair w/Invert
Tue Nov 15 Omaha, NE - Sokol Underground w/Invert
Thu Nov 17 Des Moines, IA - Vaudeville Mews w/Invert
Thu May 25 (8:00PM) New York, NY - Merkin Concert Hall at Kaufman Center w/Clog

-from their (new) website

(1 comment | Leave a comment)

Comments:


[User Picture]
From:coldandshiver
Date:October 29th, 2005 01:55 am (UTC)
(Link)
I think I'm crying. I'm so happy.

> Go to Top
LiveJournal.com